2022 Undergraduate Prizes

Congratulations to this year's winners of the Philosophy Department's undergraduate awards!
Girvetz Award: Varun Magesh Iyer
Church Award: Nick Christian Kim
Wilkins Award: Mackenzie Alitzah Taradalsky
Congratulations also to our Philosophy majors who are among the winners of University Undergraduate Awards this year: Sofia Lyon, Alex Proksch, and Lucas Parsons for the University Award of Distinction, and Yuval Cohen for the University Service Award.