2022 Graduate Prizes

Congratulations to this year's winners of the Philosophy Department's graduate awards!

Siff Prize: Morgan Davies for his paper "On Absolute Possibility"
Stough Prize: Salvador Escalante Díaz Barreiro for his paper "Evil as a consequence of the fear of death: a conversation between Lucretius' De Rerum Natura and the Anonymous of Iamblichus"
Wienpahl Award for Excellence in Teaching: Jeff Bagwell and Jason Hanschmann